Life is a Masquerade.

August 15, 2009

So far so good

Filed under: Uncategorized — yminisa @ 3:44 pm

Been about 2 weeks since I stopped my internship. Well, as you can guess and as what happens to many, I didnt manage to complete what I had set out to do during this 2 week break before school starts. But at least I got to spend good time with some friends and also family. My regrets are: not reading more and not cooking a dish as I promised myself I would.

But I did something that surprised myself (as encouraged by the sunscreen song) – I got a facebook account! Haha! A little late I know – missed out on so many A53 gatherings.

These few days have also made me realise that the taste of freedom and doing nothing is sweet sweet SWEET! At the same time though, I’m also eager for the start of school because I dont think anyone can do nothing for too long. I need to get my brain working again!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.