Life is a Masquerade.

December 29, 2008

Busy Beeee

Filed under: Uncategorized — yminisa @ 2:51 pm

Recently, I have been busy busy busy.

Busy catching up with friends, spending time with family and enjoying the holidays. I feel that this is the least I could do for myself before the school term starts.

Met up with Sherry and Leslie just last night and had a really enjoyable time with both of them, catching up mostly. Had a great Christmas gathering with my lovely SMU freshie friends (I haven thought of an appropriate name yet! Sorry!) There was also the failed ice skating session with SMUSAIC EXCO which ended up being an arcade and bowling session. There was also the yearly gathering of the Tan Family at Jalan Kayu and how much fun it was playing games and eating together! I’m looking forward to two other gatherings on the calendar!

I thank God too, for the last service of 2008 that I went for at NCC. It revived in me my faith, and I got to meet Mich J. Tan too! She happen to visit the service after mine and I was really glad to be able to catch up with her albeit for only a few minutes!

Currently, I thinking of my 2009 goals, and what I am going to do in my 3rd year in university.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.